Jesse J. Lewis Sr.- Founder and Publisher Emeritus

 

Samuel P. Martin- President and Publisher

smartin@birminghamtimes.com

205)957-6864 ext: 101

 

Barnett Wright- Executive Editor

bwright@birminghamtimes.com

205) 957-6865 ext: 102

 

Ariel Worthy- Editor 

aworthy@birminghamtimes.com

205) 957-6702 ext: 108

 

Monique Jones- Digital Content Coordinator

mjones@birminghamtimes.com (CC the address .)

205) 957-6683 ext: 104

 

James Lewis Jr.- Advertising/ Sales Manager

elewis111@birminghamtimes.com

205) 957-6824 ext: 105

 

Jessica Lewis- Subscriptions/Classified ads

classifieds@birminghamtimes.com

jessical@birminghamtimes.com (CC the address.)

 

205) 957-6824 ext: 105

 

Philip Eldridge- Circulation Manager

eldridgephilip.pe@gmail.com

 

Gloria Berry- Copy Editor

gberry@birminghamtimes.com

 

Gwen DeRu-  Contributing columnist/Special projects(Tabloids)/Contributing Editor/Marketing Director/ Advertising

thelewisgroup@birminghamtimes.com (( CC the address below. ))

gwenderu@yahoo.com